Nl-Fr

List of Hotels in Berlin

Hotels are sorted by star-rating, followed by the distance from BCC (the IOIS Congress Venue "The Berlin Congress Center - BCC")

5-star Hotels ***** Distance
from BCC
Radisson Blu Hotel 1.2 km Karl-Liebknecht-Straße 3, 10178 Berlin www.radissonblu.com
The Regent Berlin 2.0 km Charlottenstraße 49, 10117 Berlin www.theregentberlin.com
Hotel de Rome 2.0 km Behrenstraße 37, 10117 Berlin www.hotelderome.de
Titanic Deluxe Berlin 2.0 km Französische Str. 30, 10117 Berlin www.titanic.com.tr
Hotel Adlon Kempinski 2.4 km Unter den Linden 77, 10117 Berlin www.kempinski.de
The Westin Grand Berlin 2.5 km Friedrichstraße 158-164, 10117 Berlin www.westin-grand.com
Hotel Eurostars Berlin 2.6 km Friedrichstraße 99, 10117 Berlin www.eurostarsberlin.com
Berlin Marriott Hotel 2.9 km Inge-Beisheim-Platz 1, 10785 Berlin www.marriott.com
       
4-star Hotels ****Distance
from BCC
Park Inn by Radisson 0.4 km Alexanderplatz 7, 10178 Berlin www.parkinn-berlin.de
Indigo Hotel 0.4 km Bernhard-Weiß-Straße 5, 10178 Berlin www.hotelindigoberlin.com/alex
RAMADA Hotel 0.7 km Karl-Liebknecht-Straße 32, 10178 Berlin www.ramada.de
Holiday Inn Express 0.8 km Stralauer Straße 45, 10179 Berlin www.hiberlincenter.com
Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin 0.8 km Otto-Braun-Straße 90, 10249 Berlin www.leonardo-hotels.de
Victor's Residenz-Hotel 1.2 km Am Friedrichshain 17, 10407 Berlin www.victors.de
Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin 1.3 km Wallstraße 23-24, 10179 Berlin www.parkplaza.de
Derag Livinghotel Henriette 1.3 km Neue Roßstraße 13, 10179 Berlin www.deraghotels.de
Novotel Berlin-Mitte 1.5 km Fischerinsel 12, 10179 Berlin www.novotel.com
Derag Livinghotel Großer Kurfürst 1.5 km Neue Roßstraße 11-12, 10179 Berlin www.deraghotels.de
Catalonia Berlin Mitte 1.6 km Köpenicker Straße 80-82, 10179 Berlin www.hoteles-catalonia.com
Innside Premium Hotels Berlin 1.7 km Lange Straße 31, 10243 Berlin www.innside.de
Adina Apartment Hotel 1.8 km Krausenstr. 35-36, 10117 Berlin www.adina.de.com
MELIÁ BERLIN 1.8 km Friedrichstr.103, 10117 Berlin www.meliaberlin.com
Maritim proArte 1.8 km Friedrichstr. 151, 10117 Berlin www.maritim.de
Jolly Vivaldi 1.8 km Friedrichstr. 96, 10117 Berlin www.jollyhotels.de
ARCOTEL John F 1.9 km Werderscher Markt 11, 10117 Berlin www.arcotelhotels.com
NH Berlin Alexanderplatz 2.1 km Landsberger Allee 26-32, 10249 Berlin www.nh-hotels.de
Courtyard by Marriott Berlin 2.2 km Axel-Springer-Straße 55, 10117 Berlin www.marriott.de
RAMADA Berlin Mitte 2.2 km Chausseestr. 118, 10115 Berlin www.ramada-berlin-mitte.de
NH Berlin-Mitte 2.5 km Leipziger Straße 106-111, 10117 Berlin www.nh-hotels.de
Leonardo Boutique Hotel 2.5 km Am Zirkus 1, 10117 Berlin www.leonardo-hotels.de
Hilton Berlin 2.5 km Mohrenstraße 30, 10117 Berlin www.hilton.de/berlin
NH Collection Berlin Friedrichstraße 2.6 km Friedrichstr. 96, 10117 Berlin www.nh-hotels.de
Angleterre Hotel Gold Inn 2.6 km Friedrichstr. 31, 10969 Berlin www.goldInn.de
Relaxa hotel Stuttgarter Hof Berlin 2.8 km Anhalter Str. 8-9, 10963 Berlin www.relaxa-hotel.de
       
3-star Hotels ***Distance
from BCC
Mercure Hotel am Alexanderplatz 0.7 km Mollstraße 4, 10178 Berlin www.mercure.com
Art’otel berlin mitte by park plaza 1.2 km Wallstr. 70-73, 10179 Berlin www.parkplaza.com/artotelberlin_mitte
Hotel Amano 1.5 km Auguststraße 43, 10119 Berlin www.hotel-amano.de
Titanic Comfort Mitte 1.9 km Elisabeth-Mara-Straße 4, 10117 Berlin www.titanic.com.tr
Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt 2.1 km Neue Grünstra.e 28, 10179 Berlin www.spittelmarkt-berlin.bestwestern.de
Suite Novotel Hotel Berlin Potsdamer Platz 2.9 km Anhalter Str. 2, 10963 Berlin www.suite-hotel.com
       
2-star Hotels **
One80°Hostels Berlin 0.3 km Otto-Braun-Straße 65, 10178 Berlin www.one80hostels.de
Motel One Berlin - Alexanderplatz 0.3 km Grunerstraße 11, 10179 Berlin www.motel-one.com
H2 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz 0.7 km Karl-Liebknecht-Straße 32, 10178 Berlin www.h2-hotels.de
Hotel Ibis Berlin Mitte 0.7 km Prenzlauer Allee 4, 10405 Berlin www.ibishotel.com
Motel One Berlin - Hackescher Markt 0.7 km Dircksenstraße 36, 10179 Berlin www.motel-one.com
Ibis Berlin-Mitte 1.2 km Prenzlauer Allee 4, 10405 Berlin www.ibishotel.com
A&O Hostel & Hotel Mitte GmbH 1.7 km Köpenicker Straße 127-129, 10179 Berlin www.aohostels.com
Hotel Ibis Ostbahnhof 1.8 km An der Schillingbrücke 2, 10243 Berlin www.ibishotel.com
Motel One - Spittelmarkt 2.1 km Leipziger Straße 50, 10117 Berlin www.motel-one.com
Motel One Berlin - Mitte 2.1 km Prinzenstr. 40, 10969 Berlin www.motel-one.de